Contact

St. John's Office

Mailing Address 
P.O. Box 29126
St. John’s, NL A1A 5B5
Canada

Physical Address
197 Major’s Path
St. John’s, NL A1A 5A1
Canada

  • Phone: 1-709-754-7977
  • Toll-Free: 1-877-754-7977
  • Fax: 1-709-754-6171
Dartmouth Office

115 Joseph Zatzman Drive
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1N3
Canada

  • Phone: 1-902-832-2285
  • Fax: 1-902-835-1493
Staff Directory

Kerry Hann
Managing Editor
editor@thenavigatormagazine.com


Tracey Wallace
Advertising Account Executive
twallace@thenavigatormagazine.com


Jennifer Oake
Graphic Design and Production
joake@thenavigatormagazine.com


Krista Jestican
Graphic Design and Production
kjestican@thenavigatormagazine.com


Tina Tracey
Operations
ttracey@trinav.com


Kaitlin Hayward
Administration
khayward@trinav.com


Steve Hood
IT Support
shood@trinav.com

Advertising

For information on advertising in Atlantic Boating, please download our Media Kit (PDF file).